Ducktails - Daffy Duck in Hollywood (Cassette)


Ducktails - Daffy Duck in Hollywood (Cassette)

8.00 10.00

This is an exclusive cassette for the Ducktails, James Ferraro, Typhonian Highlife Euroflex 2017 tour. Featuring 60 minutes of unreleased music recorded by Matthew Mondanile between 2014 - 2016 in Los Angeles, CA. This isn't an album but a collection of songs from different recording sessions. Download is delivered as a zip file in two tracks, Side A and Side B with art included.  Listen to Side B here.

Side A
1. Prelude
2. Jane
3. Silence To Sing
4. The Patio
5. The Mockingbird
6. Don't Want to Let You Know
7. The Conversation

Side B
1. Emma's Trip
2. Carousel
3. San Gabriel Valley
4. Running Out of Love
5. Angel Wings
6. Cemetery Dance
7. Venetian Song
8. x66

Add To Cart