Ducktails - Jersey Devil (Download)


Ducktails - Jersey Devil (Download)

8.00 12.00

The sixth album by Ducktails. Written, recorded and produced by Matthew Mondanile. Mixed by Ernie Indradat and Matthew Mondanile at Sonic Youth's Echo Canyon Studios in Hoboken, New Jersey. This version includes an extra track Digital Perm !!!!

Ducktails - Jersey Devil

1. Map to the Stars
2. Light a Candle
3. In the Hallway
4. Keeper of the Garden
5. Solitary Star
6. Lover
7. Mannequin
8. Wearing a Mask
9. Shattered Mirror Travel
10. The Rising Sun
11. Digital Perm


watch music video here! 


Add To Cart